Aam Aadmi Party’s second list of Lok Sabha Candidates released today

By on February 27, 2014

Today, the Aam Aadmi Party released its second list of candidates for the 2014 Lok Sabha elections. The second list included the names of 30 candidates who would contest against AAPs listed ‘most corrupt ministers’. The names of the candidates were finalised during the meeting of the party’s political affiars committee (PAC) today afternoon. Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) leader Arvind Kejriwal said none of the party’s sitting MLAs will be contesting in the coming Lok Sabha Elections.

Second List of Candidates

1. Mahatama Gandhi grandson’s Rajmohan Gandhi will contest Lok Sabha election from East Delhi constituency against Sandeep Dikhsit.
2. Harish Chandra will contest from Almora, Uttarakhand
3. Shekhada Atulbhai Govindbhai to contest from Junagarh, Gujrat
4. Naveen Jaihind will contest against Chief Minister Bhupinder Singh son’s Deepender Singh Hooda from Rohtak, Haryana.
5. Balwinder Kaur will contest from Kurukshetra, Haryana
6. Poonam Chand Ratti to contest from Sirsa, Haryana
7. Yudhbir singh Khyalia will contest against Congress leader Kuldeep Bishnoi from Hisar, Haryana.
8. Jaisingh Thekedar from Sonipat, Haryana
9. Dr. Rajan Sushant will contest from Kangra, HP
10. RTI-activist Dr. Raja Muzaffar Bhat to contest against Farooq Abdullah from Srinagar, J&K.
11. Bhawna Bhavesh Vasnik to contest from Amravati, Maharashtra
12. Sameena Abdulmajid Khan to contest from Sangli, Maharashtra
13. Maruti Sahebraw Bhapkar from Maval, Maharashtra
14. Wamanrao Sudaishirao from Chandrapur, Maharashtra
15. Lalit Babar from Solapur, Maharashtra
16. Subahsh Lomte from Aurangabad, Maharashtra
17. Sanjeev Sane from Thane, Maharashtra
18. Nandu Madhav from Beed, Maharashtra
19. Deelip Mhaske from Jalna, Maharashtra
20. Gondiya Prashant Mishra from Bhandara, Maharashtra
21. Aneeta Hindoliya to contest from Ujjain, MP
22. Kailash Awasya from Khargone, MP
23. Capt. Abdul Nasir Hanfee from Jabalpur, MP
24. Paras Saklecha to contest against Congress leader Meenakshi Natarajan from Mandsaur, MP.
25. Khuman Singh Armo from Mandla, MP
26. Bhagawat Singh Rajput will contest against Sushma Swaraj from Vidisha, MP.
27. Dr. Dharamvira Gandhi will contest from Patiala, Punjab
28. Major Surendra Kumar Punia from Sikar, Rajasthan
29. Ashok kumar Jain to contest from Kota, Rajasthan
30. Raj Kadyan from Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.