Arvind Kejriwal listed India’s Most Corrupted Politicians: Do you agree that now all political parties will be in opposition with AAP?

By on January 31, 2014

Delhi Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal on Friday listed India’s “corrupt politicians” who should not be allowed to contest elections. Kejriwal said: “The party aim to not let a single corrupt politician enter Parliament. People like Narendra Modi and Rahul Gandhi cannot provide good governance, who  spent Rs 500 crore to build their brands, and will take that money back from us only.”

Arvind Kejriwal said that the AAP will end the dynasty politics. Kejriwal said: “People doesn’t have any other choice instead of BJP and Congress, but AAP will provide an alternative for honest politics.” On Feb 7,  AAP will announce the first list of its candidates against these corrupt ministers.

‘India’s most corrupted politicians list by Aam Aadmi Party’  

Rahul Gandhi, Suresh Kalmadi, Tarun Gogoi, P Chidambaram, Ananth Kumar, Mayawati, Sushil Kumar Shinde, Anurag Thakur, Naveen Jindal, Veerappa Moily, Nitin Gadkari, Karunanidhi Azhagiri, Salman Khurshid, BS Yeddyurappa, Sriprakash Jaiswal, Kapil Sibal, Kanimozhi, Pawan Kumar Bansal, Kamal Nath, Mulayam Singh, Annu Tandon, A Raja, Praful Patel, HD Kumaraswamy, Farooq Abdullah, Sharad Pawar, GK Vasan and Avatar Singh Bhadana.

The power distribution companies will  go for power cuts up to 10 hours a day due to lack of funds. The power companies sought immediate financial assistance from the government to deal with the ‘cash constraints’ as these companies are unable to pay to NTPC and NHPC. Arvind Kejriwal warned power distribution companies not to create panic in the capital. He warned power distribution companies in the capital to co-operate in examination of their accounts with the government otherwise their licences will be cancelled.  Arvind Kejriwal said that the AAP government will not keep quiet, and  if needed, the government will also cancel their licences. He further said the country doesn’t have only Tatas and Ambanis, if needed we will bring new power companies to Delhi. Kejriwal also assured Delhi citizens that no need to worry about power cuts as nothing of that sort will happen.

The government will convene a special assembly session at the Indira Gandhi Stadium here to pass the Jan Lokpal Bill Feb 16.  Manish Sisodia said that the special session will start the session on 13 and will continue the same till 16th February.

Meanwhile, Delhi Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal was today sworn-in as a member of the New Delhi Municipal Council (NDMC).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.