C Fore opinion poll Delhi 2013

By on September 18, 2013


According to C Fore Survey, the Congress is expected to get 32-37 seats, Aam Aadmi Party 7-12 seats, BJP 22-27 seats, and Others 0-2 seats out of 70 Assembly seats.

In the survey that covered 14,689 voters, 29% chose Dikshit as their CM candidate while 22% opted for Arvind Kejriwal and BJP’s Vijay Goel won the approval of 18%.

The opinion poll survey for Delhi projects a vote share of 32 percent for BJP, 34 percent for Congress, 21 percent for Aam Aadmi Party(AAP), 7 percent for BSP and 6 percent for others.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.