Irfan Ullah Khan and Narayan Dutt Sharma will be AAP candidates for Okhla and Badarpur Seat

By on September 16, 2013


Aam Aadmi Party announced its candidates from Okhla and Badarpur seat. The party has declared 47 candidates out of 70 assembly constituencies of Delhi.  The AAP has decided to field Irfan Ullah Khan from Okhla constituency under which sensitive Batla House locality falls, while social activist Narayan Dutt Sharma would contest from Badarpur Assembly constituency.

Irfan Ullah Khan is chairman of Jamia Nagar Coordination Committee. He was president of Aligarh Muslim University Students’ Union and had participated in JP movement in 1977.  He had also contested Loksabha election for Janta Dal.

Narayan Dutt Sharma is well known in Badarpur area as a person who will stand with people in good or bad times. He is associated with Jan Lokpal Movement since its inception and has been actively campaigning for AAP

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.